The Kirkwood Call

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 01 LebanonKirkwood77-53W
LebanonKirkwood
Thu, Dec 07 6:00 pmMcCluerMcCluer
McCluerMcCluer
Thu, Dec 21 7:00 pmLafayetteLafayette
LafayetteLafayette
Fri, Jan 05 7:00 pmRockwood SummitRockwood Summit
Rockwood SummitRockwood Summit
Tue, Jan 09 12:00 amTBDKirkwood
TBDKirkwood
Thu, Jan 11 12:00 amTBDKirkwood
TBDKirkwood
Fri, Jan 12 12:00 amTBDKirkwood
TBDKirkwood
Wed, Jan 17 LindberghKirkwood47-26W
LindberghKirkwood
Fri, Jan 19 PattonvilleKirkwood64-74L
PattonvilleKirkwood
Mon, Jan 22 PattonvilleUnion High School74-64 StoryW
PattonvilleUnion High School Story
Tue, Jan 23 NorthwestUnion High School54-22 StoryW
NorthwestUnion High School Story
Wed, Jan 24 12:00 amTBDUnion High School
TBDUnion High School
Thu, Jan 25 12:00 amTBDUnion High School
TBDUnion High School
Sat, Jan 27 Lutheran South62-68L
Lutheran South
Tue, Jan 30 MarquetteKirkwood57-58L
MarquetteKirkwood
Tue, Feb 06 6:00 pmParkway CentralKirkwood
Parkway CentralKirkwood
Fri, Feb 09 7:00 pmParkway NorthKirkwood
Parkway NorthKirkwood
Fri, Feb 09 Parkwy North51-60L
Parkwy North
Sat, Feb 10 2:30 pmTBDJefferson City
TBDJefferson City
Fri, Feb 16 RitenourKirkwood78-76W
RitenourKirkwood
Fri, Feb 16 7:00 pmRitenourKirkwood
RitenourKirkwood
Mon, Feb 19 Jefferson City61-60W
Jefferson City
Tue, Feb 20 Mehlville76-73W
Mehlville
Fri, Feb 23 Webster GrovesWebster Groves55-73L
Webster GrovesWebster Groves
Fri, Feb 23 7:30 pmWebster GrovesKirkwood
Webster GrovesKirkwood
Student newspaper of Kirkwood High School.
Sports Center