2017 prom court announced


photo by Christian Baker

TKC staff

The 2017 prom court was announced April 11. The prom king and queen will be announced at prom, Friday, April 21.



Ali Randazzo

Erin Kelly

Audrey Kelly

Noogie Griggs

Frankie Sammartano

Kellie Gilmore

Julia Wunning-Zimmer

Kennady Wade



Joe Connelly

Peter Bambini

Jordan Zimmerman

Gavin DeBoor

Cevon Seymour

JP Nash

Antonio Phillips

James Fuszner